Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Kindergarten Award Ceremony
-
Pre-K Award Ceremony
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Magnolia Reads Jubilee
-
Magnolia Event Center
11659 FM-1488, Magnolia, TX 77354, United States
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Smith Elementary
    • School Events