Skip To Main Content
Campus Leadership
Dion Rivera

  Dion Rivera   Principal

  drivera@magnoliaisd.org

 

 

 

Tiffany Mathews

  Tiffany Mathews  Assistant Principal

  tmathews@magnoliaisd.org

  Campus Behavior Coordinator

 

 

taylor mcdonald

  Taylor McDonald  Counselor

   tmcdonald@magnoliaisd.org

 

Perkins

  Teresa Perkins  School Resource Officer 

  Officer Perkins is on campus every day.  

 

 

 

lynette tatman

  Lynette Tatman  Librarian

  ltatman@magnoliaisd.org

 

 

 

Commesso

  TerriAnn Commesso  Assistant Principal

  tcommesso@magnoliaisd.org

 

 

 

THacker

  Trisha Hacker  Academic Coordinator

  thacker@magnoliaisd.org

 

 

 

Duke

  Carolina Duke  Academic Specialist

  yduke@magnoliaisd.org

 

 

 

tamera brockett

  Tamera Brockett  Registrar/Attendance Clerk

  tbrockett@magnoliaisd.org